Forest Areas

    The State Government has earmarked certain forest areas to the Company for the purpose of felling of trees as per approved working plans of the Forest Department of the State whose details are given as below:

    Forest Areas
    S.No. Name of Region Name of Forest Division Name of Forest Area
    1 Ambala Ambala, Morni-Pinjore Ambala & Panchkula
    2 Yamunanagar Yamunanagar Yamunanagar
    3 Kurukshetra Kurukshetra & Kaithal Kurukshetra & Kaithal
    4 Karnal Karnal & Panipat Karnal & Panipat
    5 Hisar Hisar & Jind Hisar & Jind
    6 Sirsa Sirsa & Fatehabad Sirsa & Fatehabad
    7 Rohtak Rohtak, Sonepat & Jhajjar Rohtak, Sonepat & Jhajjar
    8 Rewari Rewari, Mahendergarh & Bhiwani Rewari, Mahendergarh & Bhiwani
    9 Gurugram Gurugram, Mewat, Faridabad & Palwal Gurugram, Mewat, Faridabad & Palwal